Skip To Main Content

LMP Athletics Calendar 

Purchase Tickets

To purchase tickets to upcoming LMP Athletic events, please click below.

purchase tickets

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Girls Soccer at Orangewood
Orangewood
JV Basketball vs. Mt. Dora Christian
Mt. Dora Christian
Boys Soccer at Orangewood
Orangewood
Wed, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 21
JV Basketball vs. Trinity Prep
Trinity Prep
Boys Soccer vs. Wekiva HS
Wekiva HS
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Twitter Feed